Schedule/Terminals

Lets Rock Auto Transport, Inc.

US DOT # 2067909 ~ MC # 723001

Let’s Rock Auto Transport, Inc.
Tel. (631) 286-5430 ~ Fax (631) 286 -5433
E-mail: info@letsrockautotransport.com
Summer – Fall 2016 Schedule
Between New York & Florida

Southbound (To Florida)
Thursday, July 7, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Wednesday, August 10, 2016
Wednesday, August 17, 2016
Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Wednesday, August 31, 2016
Thursday, September 8, 2016
Thursday, September 15, 2016
Thursday, September  22, 2016
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Thursday, October 20, 2016
Thursday, October 27, 2016
Thursday, November 3, 2016
Thursday, November 10, 2016
Thursday, November 17, 2016
Saturday, November 26, 2016
Thursday, December 1, 2016
Thursday, December 8, 2016
Thursday, December 15, 2016
Thursday, December 29, 2016
Thursday, January 5, 2017
Thursday, January 12, 2017
Thursday, January 19, 2017
Thursday, January 26, 2017
Thursday, February 2, 2017
Thursday, February 9, 2017
Northbound (To New York)
Tuesday, July 5, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Monday, July 25, 2016
Monday, August 1, 2016
Monday, August 8, 2016
Monday, August 15, 2016
Monday, August 22, 2016
Monday, August 29, 2016
Tuesday, September 6, 2016
Monday, September 12, 2016
Monday, September 19, 2016
Monday, September 26, 2016
Monday, October 3, 2016
Monday, October 10, 2016
Monday, October 17, 2016
Monday, October 24, 2016
Monday, October 31, 2016
Monday, November 7, 2016
Monday, November 14, 2016
Saturday, November 19, 2016
Monday, November 28, 2016
Monday, December 5, 2016
Monday, December 12, 2016
Monday, December 26, 2016
Monday, January 2, 2017
Monday, January 9, 2017
Monday, January 16, 2017
Monday, January 23, 2017
Monday, January 30, 2017
Monday, February 6, 2017

Terminal Locations:

Florida: Long Island:
West Palm Beach, FL L.I. MacArthur Airport, NY
Fort Lauderdale, FL Quogue, NY
 Fort Myers, FL

Our West Palm Terminal at the Holiday Inn offers our
customers a corporate room rate of $95 per night